Closes at
See all

Luke Lamperti wins Stage 3 of the Giro Next Gen. Segaert retains the Maglia Rosa


Luke Lamperti (Trinity Racing) has won Stage 3 of the Giro Next Gen, the 146km long Priocca-Magenta. Alberto Bruttomesso (Cycling Team Friuli ASD) and Tim Torn Teutenberg (Leopard TOGT Pro Cycling) finished second and third respectively.

Alec Segaert (Lotto Dstny Development Team) retains the Maglia Rosa.

1 – Luke Lamperti (Trinity Racing) – 146 km in 3h’03’30″
2 – Alberto Bruttomesso (Cycling Team Friuli ASD) s.t.
3 – Tim Torn Teutenberg (Leopard TOGT Pro Cycling) s.t.

GENERAL CLASSIFICATION1 – Alec Segaert (Lotto Dstny Development Team)2 – Loe Van Belle (Jumbo-Visma Development Team) at 12″3 – Jonathan Vervenne (Soudal Quick-Step Devo Team) at 13″

THE OFFICIAL JERSEYSThe leader jerseys of the Giro d’Italia are designed by ALE’.

  • Maglia Rosa, leader of the General Classification, sponsored by Il Ciclista – Alec Segaert (Lotto Dstny Development Team)
  • Maglia Ciclamino (Cyclamen), leader of the Points Classification, sponsored by Agenzia ICE with the brand – Luke Lamperti (Trinity Racing)
  • Maglia Azzurra, leader of the Gran Premio della Montagna (KOM), sponsored by Banca Mediolanum – Edoardo Zamperini (Zalf Euromobil Fior)
  • Maglia Bianca, Best Young Rider, sponsored by Sara Assicurazioni – Vlad Van Mechelen (Development Team DSM)
  • Maglia Combinata, leader of the Combined Classification, sponsored by RCS Sport for Aido – – Alec Segaert (Lotto Dstny Development Team)
  • Maglia Tricolore, Best Italian Rider, sponsored by TIM – Francesco Busatto (Circus – Reuz – Technord)

Follow us
on social media
# GiroNextGen
top sponsor
official partners
institutional partners
official suppliers